Our Staff

The list below includes some key individuals who may be able to help you with your query.

For general enquiries please use [email protected]

To email a member of staff, please use the following format:
[first initial][last name]@rushey-tmet.uk e.g. G Lineker – [email protected]

NameRoleAdditional Information
Ms R HindochaExecutive Principal
Ms V BarwellPrincipalCurriculum, Staffing, Behaviour, Child Protection
Ms J BlandVice PrincipalStudent Inclusion
Mr F LoharVice PrincipalBehaviour, Teaching, Learning and CPD
Ms H MugglestoneVice PrincipalQuality and Standards
Ms S GillAcademy Manager
Ms N ThankiAssistant PrincipalPersonal Development
Mrs M Baldwin-JonesAssistant PrincipalData, Literacy and Interventions
Ms S HarrimanAssistant PrincipalPSHE, Pupil Belonging & Protected Characteristics
Ms S TakoliaSpecialist LeaderSEND
Ms P Launa-HewageSpecialist LeaderTimetabling, Options and Logistics
NameSubjects Included
Ms L Bridges/ Mr J RupareliaMaths
Ms Cliffe & Mr D PowellEnglish, Literature
Mr M Stopp & Ms V PatelBiology, Chemistry, Physics, Applied Science
Ms J Clarke/ Ms S WrightGeography
Ms C Henson & Mr L MarchHistory
Mr G Georgiou / Ms K Francis & Ms S PatelRE/Citizenship
Mr L EdwardsMedia Studies
Ms G Barlett /Ms L ClarkeFrench, Spanish, Gujarati
Ms KhanBusiness Studies
Ms ChohanComputer Science
Ms J MamoResistant Materials, Product Design, Textiles, Home Economics
Mr J Acharya, Ms H Jackson, Ms R EastPE, BTEC Sport, Dance
Ms S ChhanaArt & Photography
Mrs S J HunterDrama
Mr A PiperMusic
Ms S TakoliaSENDCO
Ms Z UmarjiHealth & Social Care
Ms S Street-SodenPSHE
Ms R FletcherReading & Language Development Coordinator
Ms H MugglestoneCareers
Mr A Furniss / Mr S Siddiq / Ms M PithwaYear 7
Ms F Jamal / Ms K Maclean / Mr A MalidaYear 8
Mr K Tariq / Ms P Raj / Ms E DonaghyYear 9
Mr R Bardolia / Mr D Harilal / Ms A MirzaYear 10
Ms T Sadiq / Ms C Kaur / Ms K Lowen/ Azam MohamedYear 11
Ms R BharakhadaSafeguarding & Child Protection Lead
Ms M Bullivant & Ms M JonesFamily Support Workers
Ms G AttenboroughAlternative Provision Lead
Ms S McAdamDirectorTMET Institute
Mr S RenshawStrategic DirectorTeaching School
Ms K O’ShaughnessyDirectorSCITT
Mr A GloverDirectorSCITT
Translate »